What’s this about?

I love, love, love Disney. All things Disney. Everything Disney. So, I’ve started this blog where I will watch a Disney movie every week – let’s be honest, probably much more often than that, and then tell you lovely people what I think. I’ll share my favourite lines and songs from the movie, too.  I’ll rate the movies – 1 Mickey means I’ll probably never watch it again. 5? I’ll probably watch it again – TOMORROW. If you have any thoughts or ideas, I’d love to hear from you.

2 thoughts on “What’s this about?

Leave a Reply

